top of page
Writer's pictureArtist Me

🥛Diy Wallpapers🥛

Updated: Jun 29, 2021

Hi friends it is me and I am here with a new post. I have a hobby of making wallpapers for desktops so I decided to share the most recent ones that I made. The first two are for April. The third one and the fourth one are used for May, and the last one is for all the months. You can right click the one you want and then click save images as on a desktop to save this wallpaper. I am not sure how to save this on a mac or any other device so ask a parent on how to save images on your device.








17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freebies!!

Hello friends it is me Harini!! This is a random post, but I have a announcement. I am starting to give away freebies. All you have to do...

Comments


bottom of page