top of page
Writer's pictureArtist Me

📋Drawing Requests📋

Updated: Jun 29, 2021

Hi Friends,

My friend ( Sahana ) made a drawing request ( here is the link to hers https://sahanaviswanathan.wixsite.com/mywebsite/post/drawing-requests ) and it looked so fun so I decided to make one as well. Click Here to send a request




Also, I am in the making of a new and better website and if I have an announcement instead of boring you on Tuesday with a announcement instead of a post, announcement will be posted on Saturday, but not every Saturday just some.


YAY


26 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Freebies!!

Hello friends it is me Harini!! This is a random post, but I have a announcement. I am starting to give away freebies. All you have to do...

4件のコメント



Artist Me
Artist Me
2021年4月26日

1st Request is from my best friend Sahana Viswanathan Request: Among us scene

いいね!

sahana.viswanathan
2021年4月26日

Can you draw an among us scene please


いいね!
Artist Me
Artist Me
2021年4月26日
返信先

sure

いいね!
bottom of page